Categories
Uncategorized

3, 2, 1 Quote Me Challenge

Hi Everyone!

Special thanks to Renee for tagging me in the Quote Me Challenge.

This one is a little different in that it’s also called a chain-letter 3-2-1 Quote Me challenge or tag. 

I was nominated by my friend Renee at Heart Token.

She is has a wonderful site with amazing writings and pictures. Renee is an Encourager, who has a beautiful soul and is so full of life.

Thanks Renee for nominating me. I do love reading various quotes and creating some of my own.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The rules for this “chain-letter” are quite simple:

1. Thank the selector

2. Post two quotations for the dedicated “Topic of the Day” (in this case, “happiness”)

3. Select three bloggers to take part in “3-2-1 Quote Me

The rules for this “chain-letter” are quite simple:

1. Thank the selector

2. Post two quotations for the dedicated “Topic of the Day” (in this case, “happiness”)

3. Select three bloggers to take part in “3-2-1 Quote Me

Here are my nominees. 🤗

Dawn drawingclosertochrist.com

A Jeanne ajeanneinthekitchen.com

Ivor

ivor20.wordpress.com

By inhiscare753

I reside on the East Coast of the United States with my two Beautiful Daughters.
We have overcome much adversity, God has seen us through.
Having to raise these now wonderful Young Ladies as a Single Mom was not my plan.

Designing and Writing Cards began at age Five.
Since my Mother was a Teacher it a tool to teach me to read and write was Card Making, Journaling as well as creating Poems.
I naturally had a passion for making up Silly Songs and imaginative stories.

As a Teacher Assistant Trainee at twelve years old in a Mentoring Program for The Texas Day Association.
My passion for making up Silly Songs and Jingles became Transitional Songs used to help children remember in a joyful way.
My Studies include Education, coupled with Business, Religion, along with several other certifications.

Yonnie💜
InHisCare🙏

6 replies on “3, 2, 1 Quote Me Challenge”

You are certainly welcome. Maya is one of my favorite Poets. She wore many hats. Loved her spirit, all her work and many accomplishments.I have not seen the documentary as of yet. Did you stream it or was it on cable. My youngest daughter has her Namesake. 💜🌸

Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.