Categories
Uncategorized

Evening Time

Where has the time Gone

What happened to my Day

Did the Sunshine not want to Stay

Evening has Come

Such a tranquil evening Sunset

The Moon is Standing Out

A reflection of Beauty and Charm

Shaking my head in Awe…

Where has the Time yet Gone…

Yonnie💜

InHisCare🙏

By inhiscare753

I reside on the East Coast of the United States with my two Beautiful Daughters.
We have overcome much adversity, God has seen us through.
Having to raise these now wonderful Young Ladies as a Single Mom was not my plan.

Designing and Writing Cards began at age Five.
Since my Mother was a Teacher it a tool to teach me to read and write was Card Making, Journaling as well as creating Poems.
I naturally had a passion for making up Silly Songs and imaginative stories.

As a Teacher Assistant Trainee at twelve years old in a Mentoring Program for The Texas Day Association.
My passion for making up Silly Songs and Jingles became Transitional Songs used to help children remember in a joyful way.
My Studies include Education, coupled with Business, Religion, along with several other certifications.

Yonnie💜
InHisCare🙏

17 replies on “Evening Time”

Hello Yonnie, very true words, time goes so fast, we barely have time to breath, in todays world we are rushing and running and we are not noticing, how fast it go, maybe we do, but is difficult to stop, because everything moving so fast, i hope you are doing well, have a wonderful day❤️

Liked by 2 people

These poems of yours on time are wonderful, thanks for them. A good reminder too, days go by so fast sometimes and I wonder, what happened? Sometimes just rushing around and not getting anywhere. It’s good to slow down at times and take a good look at what’s going on. Have a great evening.

Liked by 1 person

Steve your Message has truly humbled me even the more and is very heartfelt. So insightful and you I’m grateful God is speaking through you as you meditate and resonate on the words. Part 3 of the Time Sequel was just released. I hope you enjoy it as well. I look forward to your thoughts 🙏💜😊

Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.